Armadura brillante {1}{W}

Artefacto — Equipo

Destello.

Cuando la Armadura brillante entre al campo de batalla, anéxala al Caballero objetivo que controlas.

La criatura equipada obtiene +0/+2 y tiene la habilidad de vigilancia.

Equipar {3}. ({3}: Anexa este Equipo a la criatura objetivo que controlas. Activa la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura brillante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)