Armatura Lucente {1}{W}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

Lampo

Quando l'Armatura Lucente entra nel campo di battaglia, assegnala a un Cavaliere bersaglio che controlli.

La creatura equipaggiata prende +0/+2 e ha cautela.

Equipaggiare {3} ({3}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armatura Lucente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)