Glänzende Rüstung {1}{W}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Aufblitzen

Wenn die Glänzende Rüstung ins Spiel kommt, lege sie an einen Ritter deiner Wahl an, den du kontrollierst.

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +0/+2 und hat Wachsamkeit.

Ausrüsten {3} ({3}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glänzende Rüstung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)