Armadura Brilhante {1}{W}

Artefato — Equipamento

Lampejo

Quando Armadura Brilhante entrar no campo de batalha, anexe-a ao Cavaleiro alvo que você controla.

A criatura equipada recebe +0/+2 e tem vigilância.

Equipar {3} ({3}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura Brilhante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)