闪光盔甲 {1}{W}

神器 ~武具

闪现

当闪光盔甲进战场时,将它装备在目标由你操控的骑士上。

佩带此武具的生物得+0/+2且具有警戒异能。

佩带{3}{3}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上。佩带的时机视同法术。)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闪光盔甲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)