輝く鎧 {1}{W}

アーティファクト — 装備品

瞬速

輝く鎧が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしている騎士1体を対象とし、これをそれにつける。

装備しているクリーチャーは+0/+2の修整を受け警戒を持つ。

装備{3}{3}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 輝く鎧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)