빛나는 갑옷 {1}{W}

마법물체 — 장비

섬광

빛나는 갑옷이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 기사를 목표로 정한다. 빛나는 갑옷을 그 기사에 부착한다.

장착된 생물은 +0/+2를 받고 경계를 가진다.

장착 {3} ({3}: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 이 장비를 부착한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 장착할 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 빛나는 갑옷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)