雷拳聖戰軍 {B}{R}

生物 ~人類/騎士

威懾

在你的維持開始時,每位玩家各抽一張牌且失去1點生命。

「抵達顛峰後,天際電閃雷鳴,她雙眼綻放出新生力量的輝光。」
《金輝騎士傳》

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷拳聖戰軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)