폭풍우주먹 십자군 {B}{R}

생물 — 인간 기사

호전적

당신의 유지단 시작에, 각 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 뽑고 생명 1점을 잃는다.

“그녀가 산 정상에 다다르자, 번개가 번쩍이며 그녀의 눈이 새로 발견한 힘으로 불타올랐다.”
금박 기사단의 전설

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폭풍우주먹 십자군:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)