Croisée Poing-de-tempête {B}{R}

Créature : humain et chevalier

Menace

Au début de votre entretien, chaque joueur pioche une carte et perd 1 point de vie.

« Lorsqu'elle atteignit la cime, un éclair zébra le ciel et ses yeux s'illuminèrent d'une nouvelle puissance. »
Légende des Chevaliers dorés

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Croisée Poing-de-tempête:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)