Cruzada puñotormenta {B}{R}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Amenaza.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, cada jugador roba una carta y pierde 1 vida.

“En cuanto llegó al pináculo, un relámpago iluminó el cielo y sus ojos destellaron con un nuevo poder”.
Leyenda de los Caballeros Áureos

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cruzada puñotormenta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)