Крестоносец Кулака Бури {B}{R}

Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Угроза

В начале вашего шага поддержки каждый игрок берет карту и теряет 1 жизнь.

«Когда она добралась до вершины, небо прорезала молния, и ее глаза вспыхнули новообретенной силой».
«Легенда о Золоченых рыцарях»

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крестоносец Кулака Бури:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)