嵐拳の聖戦士 {B}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

威迫

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、各プレイヤーはそれぞれカードを1枚引き1点のライフを失う。

「山頂にたどり着くと稲妻が光り、その目は新たに手に入れた力で燃え上がった。」
――金色騎士の伝説

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嵐拳の聖戦士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)