Cruzada do Punho da Tempestade {B}{R}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

Ameaçar

No início de sua manutenção, cada jogador compra um card e perde 1 ponto de vida.

“Quando ela chegou ao ápice, relâmpagos fulgiram e seus olhos arderam com o poder recém-descoberto.”
Lenda dos Cavaleiros Dourados

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cruzada do Punho da Tempestade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)