雷拳圣战军 {B}{R}

生物 ~人类/骑士

威慑

在你的维持开始时,每位牌手各抓一张牌且失去1点生命。

「抵达颠峰后,天际电闪雷鸣,她双眼绽放出新生力量的辉光。」
《金辉骑士传》

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷拳圣战军:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)