Crociata Pugnotempesta {B}{R}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Minacciare

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, ogni giocatore pesca una carta e perde 1 punto vita.

“Quando raggiunse l'apice, un lampo squarciò il cielo e nei suoi occhi avvampò un nuovo potere.”
Leggenda dei Cavalieri Dorati

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crociata Pugnotempesta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)