Sturmfaust-Kreuzritterin {B}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Bedrohlich

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments zieht jeder Spieler eine Karte und verliert 1 Lebenspunkt.

„Als sie die Bergspitze erreichte, blitzte es ringsumher und ihre Augen leuchteten von ihrer neu gewonnenen Macht.“
Legende der Güldenen Ritter

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmfaust-Kreuzritterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Stormfist Crusader’s triggered ability causes each team to lose 1 life twice after each player on that team has drawn a card. (2019-10-04)