玫茨長戟 {G}

神器 ~武具

當玫茨長戟進戰場時,將它裝備在目標由你操控的非人類生物上。

佩帶此武具的生物得+2/+1。

佩帶{5}{5}:裝備在由你操控的目標生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玫茨長戟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no creatures to attach Rosethorn Halberd to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)