Alabarda de espinas de rosa {G}

Artefacto — Equipo

Cuando la Alabarda de espinas de rosa entre al campo de batalla, anéxala a la criatura objetivo que no sea Humano que controlas.

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+1.

Equipar {5}. ({5}: Anexa este Equipo a la criatura objetivo que controlas. Activa la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alabarda de espinas de rosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no creatures to attach Rosethorn Halberd to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)