薔薇棘の矛槍 {G}

アーティファクト — 装備品

薔薇棘の矛槍が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしていて人間でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれにつける。

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+1の修整を受ける。

装備{5}{5}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 薔薇棘の矛槍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no creatures to attach Rosethorn Halberd to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)