玫茨长戟 {G}

神器 ~武具

当玫茨长戟进战场时,将它装备在目标由你操控的非人类生物上。

佩带此武具的生物得+2/+1。

佩带{5}{5}:装备在由你操控的目标生物上。佩带的时机视同法术。)

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玫茨长戟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no creatures to attach Rosethorn Halberd to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)