장미가시 미늘창 {G}

마법물체 — 장비

장미가시 미늘창이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 인간이 아닌 생물을 목표로 정한다. 장미가시 미늘창을 그 생물에 부착한다.

장착된 생물은 +2/+1을 받는다.

장착 {5} ({5}: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 이 장비를 부착한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 장착할 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 장미가시 미늘창:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no creatures to attach Rosethorn Halberd to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)