Alabarda Rosespina {G}

Artefato — Equipamento

Quando Alabarda Rosespina entrar no campo de batalha, anexe-a à criatura alvo que você controla que não seja do tipo Humano.

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+1.

Equipar {5} ({5}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alabarda Rosespina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no creatures to attach Rosethorn Halberd to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)