Alabarda di Rosaspino {G}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

Quando l'Alabarda di Rosaspino entra nel campo di battaglia, assegnala a una creatura non Umano bersaglio che controlli.

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+1.

Equipaggiare {5} ({5}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alabarda di Rosaspino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no creatures to attach Rosethorn Halberd to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)