Thrill of Possibility {1}{R}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

“Remember all those great heroes who were careful and never did anything risky? Me neither.”
—Syr Carah, the Bold

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thrill of Possibility:
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2019-10-04)