Entusiasmo ante la posibilidad {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, descarta una carta.

Roba dos cartas.

“¿Recuerdas todos esos grandes héroes que siempre iban con cuidado y no emprendían nada arriesgado? Yo tampoco”.
—Syr Carah, la Osada

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entusiasmo ante la posibilidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)