快意拼搏 {1}{R}

瞬间

弃一张牌,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

抓两张牌。

「那些谨小慎微,从不愿冒险的骑士,你记得住他们的名字吗?我也记不住。」
~勇威凯拉爵士

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 快意拼搏:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)