Thrill of Possibility {1}{R}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

“Right now, in these first moments of creation, it is simultaneously nothing and everything.”

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Thrill of Possibility:
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)