Frisson de probabilité {1}{R}

Éphémère

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

Piochez deux cartes.

« Vous souvenez-vous de tous les grands héros prudents qui n'ont jamais pris de risques ? Moi non plus. »
—Syr Carah, l'Audacieuse

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frisson de probabilité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)