Brivido della Possibilità {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Come costo addizionale per lanciare questa magia, scarta una carta.

Pesca due carte.

“Ricordate tutti i grandi eroi che sono stati cauti e non hanno mai compiuto imprese rischiose? Neanch'io.”
—Syr Carah, l'Audace

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brivido della Possibilità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)