Thrill of Possibility {1}{R}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

“Right now, in these first moments of creation, it is simultaneously nothing and everything.”

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thrill of Possibility:
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)