快意拚搏 {1}{R}

瞬間

棄一張牌,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。

抽兩張牌。

「那些謹小慎微,從不願冒險的騎士,你記得住他們的名字嗎?我也記不住。」
~勇威凱拉爵士

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 快意拚搏:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)