胸躍る可能性 {1}{R}

インスタント

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、カード1枚を捨てる。

カードを2枚引く。

「慎重で一度も危険を冒さなかった偉大な英雄なんていると思う?私は思いつかないわ。」
――勇敢な騎士、カラ卿

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 胸躍る可能性:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)