Verlockung der Möglichkeiten {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Wirf als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken, eine Karte ab.

Ziehe zwei Karten.

„Erinnerst du dich an all die großen Helden, die vorsichtig waren und nie ein Risiko eingegangen sind? Ich mich auch nicht.“
—Syr Carah die Tapfere

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verlockung der Möglichkeiten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)