Thrill of Possibility (Jumpstart 2022 #84)

Entusiasmo ante la posibilidad {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, descarta una carta.

Roba dos cartas.

“La realidad siempre es mucho más aburrida y gris que lo que puede suceder en tu imaginación”.

Illustrated by Daisuke Tatsuma

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Entusiasmo ante la posibilidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards. (2023-02-04)