Entusiasmo ante la posibilidad {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, descarta una carta.

Roba dos cartas.

“Ahora mismo, en estos primeros instantes de creación, es a la vez todo y nada”.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entusiasmo ante la posibilidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)