血迷狼獾 {1}{R}

生物 ~狼獾

每当你抓每回合中你的第二张牌时,直到回合结束,血迷狼獾得+1/+1且获得先攻异能。

「建条护城河。如果运气好的话,它游不了泳。」
~雅登瓦骑士,巴尼根爵士

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血迷狼獾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)