Bloodhaze Wolverine {1}{R}

Creature — Wolverine

Whenever you draw your second card each turn, Bloodhaze Wolverine gets +1/+1 and gains first strike until end of turn.

“Build a moat. If we’re lucky, it can’t swim.”
—Syr Branigan, knight of Ardenvale

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bloodhaze Wolverine:
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)