血霞のクズリ {1}{R}

クリーチャー — クズリ

あなたが各ターンのあなたの2枚目のカードを引くたび、ターン終了時まで、血霞のクズリは+1/+1の修整を受け先制攻撃を得る。

「掘を作れ。ひょっとしたら、あいつは泳げないかもしれない。」
――アーデンベイルの騎士、ブラニガン卿

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血霞のクズリ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)