血迷狼獾 {1}{R}

生物 ~狼獾

每當你抽每回合中你的第二張牌時,直到回合結束,血迷狼獾得+1/+1且獲得先攻異能。

「建條護城河。如果運氣好的話,牠游不了泳。」
~雅登瓦騎士,巴尼根爵士

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血迷狼獾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)