Blutschleier-Vielfraß {1}{R}

Kreatur — Vielfraß

Immer wenn du deine zweite Karte innerhalb desselben Zuges ziehst, erhält der Blutschleier-Vielfraß +1/+1 und Erstschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Legt einen Graben an. Wenn wir Glück haben, kann er nicht schwimmen.“
—Syr Branigan, Ritter von Ardenthal

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutschleier-Vielfraß:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)