Glotón sangrebruma {1}{R}

Criatura — Glotón

Siempre que robes tu segunda carta cada turno, el Glotón sangrebruma obtiene +1/+1 y gana la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno.

“Construye un foso. Si tenemos suerte, no sabrá nadar”.
—Syr Branigan, caballero del Valle de Arden

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glotón sangrebruma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)