Glouton fièvresang {1}{R}

Créature : glouton

À chaque fois que vous piochez votre deuxième carte à chaque tour, le Glouton fièvresang gagne +1/+1 et acquiert l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Creusez des douves. Avec un peu de chance, il ne sait pas nager. »
—Syr Branigan, chevalier d'Ardenval

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glouton fièvresang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)