피아지랑이 울버린 {1}{R}

생물 — 울버린

당신이 각 턴에 당신의 두 번째 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 피아지랑이 울버린은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받고 선제공격을 얻는다.

“해자를 건설해라. 운이 좋으면, 그 놈이 수영은 못 하겠지.”
—아르덴베일의 기사, 브라니간 경

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피아지랑이 울버린:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)