Росомаха Кровавой Пелены {1}{R}

Существо — Росомаха

Каждый раз, когда вы берете вашу вторую карту в каждом ходу, Росомаха Кровавой Пелены получает +1/+1 и Первый удар до конца хода.

«Выкопайте ров. Если нам повезет, она не умеет плавать».
— сейр Браниган, рыцарь Арденвейла

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Росомаха Кровавой Пелены:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)