Carcaju Sanguinévoa {1}{R}

Criatura — Carcaju

Toda vez que você compra seu segundo card a cada turno, Carcaju Sanguinévoa recebe +1/+1 e ganha iniciativa até o final do turno.

“Cave um fosso. Com sorte ele não sabe nadar.”
— Syr Branigan, cavaleiro do Vale Arden

2/1

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carcaju Sanguinévoa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage. (2019-10-04)