魯莽闖入 {R}

瞬間

目標進行攻擊的生物得+2/+2直到回合結束。每個進行攻擊的非人類生物均獲得踐踏異能直到回合結束。

雖然這巨人知道有種東西叫做鎖,但他到現在還沒遇到過打不開的門。

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魯莽闖入:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)