鲁莽闯入 {R}

瞬间

目标进行攻击的生物得+2/+2直到回合结束。每个进行攻击的非人类生物均获得践踏异能直到回合结束。

虽然这巨人知道有种东西叫做锁,但他到现在还没遇到过打不开的门。

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鲁莽闯入:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)