Forçar a Entrada {R}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura atacante alvo recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno. Cada criatura atacante que não seja do tipo Humano ganha atropelar até o final do turno.

O gigante já tinha ouvido falar de fechaduras, mas ainda não havia encontrado uma porta que ele não conseguisse abrir.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forçar a Entrada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)