Hereinplatzen {R}

Spontanzauber

Eine angreifende Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Angreifende Nicht-Mensch-Kreaturen verursachen Trampelschaden bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Der Riese hatte zwar von Schlössern gehört, aber noch keine Tür gefunden, die er nicht öffnen konnte.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hereinplatzen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)